Within school we have four houses named after local landmarks. Every child from Reception to Year 6 is allocated a house. The houses are: Malvern, Clent, Bredon and Abberley.
Each house has a house captain nominated by pupils across school. The house captain is a pupil from Year 6. As well as a pupil, leading the house there is a teacher to support the house captain.
Every term competitions are held and they may include Sports, Singing, Spelling and General Knowledge.


Malvern – Head of House: Mario / Deputy: Lawrence

Clent – Head of House: Oliwia / Deputy: Alan

Bredon – Head of House: Thomas

Abberley – Head of House: Ryan K /Deputy: Alfie